• CONTACT US HOME

  • Speech

    CONTACT US

    Suleja Road, Bwari, P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria.

    support.jamb.gov.ng

    JAMB OFFICES

    ALL JAMB OFFICES

    • NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS
      • ABUJA
        • Bwari, ABUJA P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria. PHONE: 08123658955 Websites support.jamb.org.ng
    • HEADQUARTERS ANNEXES
      • LAGOS
        • 11 OJORA ROAD, IKOYI, P.M.B. 12748, LAGOS, LAGOS STATE. PHONE: 01-2694751-2 FAX: 234-1-2694098 E-mail: lagos@jamb.gov.ng
      • LIAISON OFFICE FCT
        • 4B254-6/264-8 2nd Floor. Annex II, Federal Secretariat Complex Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja. e-mail: fct@jamb.gov.ng
      • KADUNA
        • 79, TAFAWA BALEWA WAY, P. M. B. 2200, KADUNA, KADUNA STATE. e-mail: kaduna@jamb.gov.ng
    • ZONAL OFFICES
      • ADAMAWA
        • Former Min. of Education, P. M.B. 2014 Yola. e-mail: adamawa@jamb.gov.ng
      • EDO
        • Plot 21B,Ikpokpan Road, GRA, P. M. B. 1169, Benin City, Edo State. e-mail: edo@jamb.gov.ng
      • BAUCHI
        • Off Ahmadu Bello Way, Opposite State Treasury., P.M.B. 300, Bauchi Bauchi State e-mail: bauchi@jamb.gov.ng
      • BENUE
        • 47, Kashim Ibrahim Road, P.M.B.102299 Makurdi. e-mail: benue@jamb.gov.ng
      • ENUGU
        • No. 22, Annang Street, Off Nkpokiti Junction, Ogui New Layout, Former City Girls’, Beside Queens School, Enugu, Enugu State. e-mail: enugu@jamb.gov.ng
      • BORNO
        • Opposite Government House Round About, Shehu Laminu Way, P. O. Box 1093, Maiduguri, Borno State. e-mail: yborno@jamb.gov.ng
      • CROSS RIVER
        • 100, Marian Road, P. M. B. 1086, Calabar. e-mail: crossrivers@jamb.gov.ng
      • KANO
        • Rumfa College, B. U. K. Road, Kano, Kano State. e-mail: kano@jamb.gov.ng
      • NIGER
        • Plot 2, (3 Arms Zone) Along Eastern Bye-pass, Maitumbi Road, P. M. B. 185, Minna. Niger State. e-mail: niger@jamb.gov.ng
      • OYO
        • Quarters 845, Opposite Ikolaba Grammar School, Agodi G. R. A., Ibadan, P. M. B. 58, Agodi Post Office, Ibadan, e-mail: oyo@jamb.gov.ng
      • RIVERS
        • 9, Ozuzu Close "D" Line, Port Harcourt e-mail: rivers@jamb.gov.ng
      • ONDO
        • Quarters 92, Alagbaka Estate Near C.B.N. Office, IBB Avenue Akure, e-mail: ondo@jamb.gov.ng
      • KWARA
        • JAMB Oyun Bridge, Jebba Road, Ilorin, P.M.B. 1371, Ilorin, Kwara State. e-mail: kwara@jamb.gov.ng
      • IMO
        • Okigwe Road Secretariat Complex, , P. M. B. 1020, Owerri. e-mail: imo@jamb.gov.ng
      • SOKOTO
        • 3rd Floor, Block 19, Shehu Kangiwa Secretariat, Sokoto. e-mail: sokoto@jamb.gov.ng
    • NORTH EAST OFFICES
      • TARABA
        • Former Accounts Department, Teaching Service Board, Old T/C Road, P. M. B. 1127, Jalingo. e-mail: taraba@jamb.gov.ng
      • YOBE
        • Bukar Abba Ibrahim Way, (Formerly Maiduguri Road), P. M. B. 1109, Damaturu. e-mail: yobe@jamb.gov.ng
      • GOMBE
        • Plot No. 2, Doctors' Quarters, C/o General Buhari Housing Estate, G.R.A. New Layout, P. M. B. 133, Gombe. e-mail: gombe@jamb.gov.ng
    • NORTH WEST OFFICES
      • JIGAWA
        • Hussain Adamu Polytechnic, Dutse. e-mail: jigawa@jamb.gov.ng
      • KATSINA
        • Funtua Close, Off Bayajidda Road GRA, P. M. B. 2144, Katsina, e-mail: katsina@jamb.gov.ng
      • ZAMFARA
        • 8, Sokoto Road, Opposite Wambai House, P.M.B. 01120, Gusau. e-mail: zamfara@jamb.gov.ng
      • KEBBI
        • 1, Justice Usman Mohammed Road, Off Murtala Mohammed Way, Tudun Wada, P. M. B. 1134, Birnin - Kebbi. e-mail: kebbi@jamb.gov.ng
    • NORTH CENTRAL OFFICES
      • KOGI
        • Block 574 Salau Atima Housing Estate, Opposite Lokongoma Phase II, P. M. B. 1057, Lokoja. e-mail: kogi@jamb.gov.ng
      • NASSARAWA
        • Funtua Close, Off Bayajidda Road GRA, P. M. B. 2144, Katsina, e-mail: katsina@jamb.gov.ngFormer Studio of Nasarawa Broadcasting Service, Near Deputy Governor's Office, Jos Road Secretariat, P.M.B. 107, Lafia e-mail: nasarawa@jamb.gov.ng
      • PLATEAU
        • 56, Murtala Muhammed Way P.M.B. 02065 Jos. e-mail: plateau@jamb.gov.ng
    • SOUTH EAST OFFICES
      • ANAMBRA
        • Amawbia By-Pass, P.M.B. 6046 Awka, e-mail: anambra@jamb.gov.ng
      • EBONYI
        • State Secretariat Complex, Abakaliki. e-mail: ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng
      • ABIA
        • Abia State Old Secretariat, 72, School Road (Old Secretariat), Beside Umuahia Township Stadium, Umuahia. e-mail: abia@jamb.gov.ng
    • SOUTH WEST OFFICES
      • OSUN
        • Tehnical College Premises, Iwo Raod, P. M. B. 4330, Osogbo. e-mail: osun@jamb.gov.ng
      • OGUN
        • Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Center, Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard, Abeokuta. e-mail: ogun@jamb.gov.ng
      • EKITI
        • Beside New CBN, New Iyin Road, Ado-Ekiti Ekiti State. e-mail: ekiti@jamb.gov.ng
    • SOUTH SOUTH OFFICES
      • BAYELSA
        • 3, Police Headquarters Road, Yenagoa. e-mail: bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng
      • DELTA
        • Okpanam Road, By NTA Junction, P. M. B. 95093, Asaba, e-mail: delta@jamb.gov.ng
      • AKWA IBOM
        • Atiku Abubakar Avenue, P. M. B. 1095, Uyo. e-mail: akwa-ibom@jamb.gov.ng